Category: general

Press Release: The Winner of the 2021 Master Study of the Year Award Revealed

In 2021 for the second time the European Museum Academy invited students on master level programmes to participate in our efforts to stimulate further development of the museum sector in Europe. We congratulate Anastasia Serikova from the St. Petersburg State Institute of Culture as the winner in the competition for the European Museum Academy Master Study of the Year 2021 Award.

Read Article »

EMA Awards winners list by year

EMA Awards winners list by year DASA AWARD WINNERS, 2011-2021 2011                Portimão Museum, Portimão, Portugal 2012                santralistanbul Museum of Energy, Istanbul, Turkey 2013                Parque de las Ciencias, Granada, Spain 2014                National Petroleum Museum, Stavanger, Norway

Read Article »

2020-2021 EMA Awards Ceremony

Every year, the European Museum Academy organizes various Awards for museums. The winners of three Awards has been presented on Saturday 18 September 2021, 20:00 CEST – the first Art Museum Award 2021, the DASA

Read Article »

Stay informed

Subscribe to our newsletter


We respect your privacy and only use this information to keep you informed by sending you a periodical newsletter.