Home » Keppel07 » Keppel07


2018 Children in Museums Award Judges Visit

From left to right: Ye Shufang (Deputy Director, Education), Elaine Chan (Manager, education), Arno van Berge Henegouwen (CMA juror), Claire Yang (Manager, Education), and Kola Luu (Director, Partnership Development)

About Prof. Negri

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *